Tequatl the Sunless Boss Week

I made an effort this week and took part in the Tequatl Rising Boss Week in Guild Wars 2. Since I am a rather slow player (with an active social life, mind you *g*) I still haven’t played the primary story all the way through, I haven’t done all dungeons and I’m only halfway through with map completion. But I play regularly and I still love it, even if I may never gain legendary weapons or whatever. 🙂

What I particularly enjoyed last week was hunting the clues. It’s a boring pickup quest where you had to visit three zones in Tyria and collect dragon items. But one of those was Frostgorge Sound, a Level 70-80 area in the north of the Shiverpeaks. I had never been there, since the primary story didn’t lead me there and my main character had only recently reached Level 80. So I was like “Road Trip!!1!!” and went off to meet new NPCs, collect dragon shards and… take lots, and lots of screenshots. Fans of Tyrian vistas, enjoy.

One thought on “Tequatl the Sunless Boss Week

Leave a Reply

